Hagit Attiya


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Synchronism vs. Asynchronism in Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Danny Dolev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Friedman, RoyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19944
Rachman, OphirTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Fouren, ArieTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Nossenson, RonitTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Hay, DavidTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Censor-Hillel, KerenTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Hillel, EshcarTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Hagit Attiya has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86607 for the advisor ID.