Eugene Wong


Ph.D. Princeton University 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Stochastic Processes in Problems of Communication Theory

Advisor: John Bowman Thomas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ioannidis, YannisUniversity of California, Berkeley23
Stone, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley196331
Moorehead, DonovanUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Fitzgerald, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley1965
Klinger, AllenUniversity of California, Berkeley196613
Lee, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley19679
Sugino, NoboruUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Brémaud, PierreUniversity of California, Berkeley19724
Chiang, TungUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Steppe, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
van Schuppen, JanUniversity of California, Berkeley197348
Lamb, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1974
Lucas, CaroUniversity of California, Berkeley1976
Hajek, BruceUniversity of California, Berkeley197919
Katz, RandyUniversity of California, Berkeley1980281
Lafortune, StephaneUniversity of California, Berkeley19863
Günther, OliverUniversity of California, Berkeley198761

According to our current on-line database, Eugene Wong has 17 students and 509 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 87314 for the advisor ID.