Aad (Adrianus Jurianus) Hermans


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: High-Frequency Scattering by a Convex Smooth Object
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor: Reinier Timman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrianov, AlexeyTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Blonk, BastianTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Brandsma, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1987
Bunnik, TimotheusTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Campman, XanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Dingemans, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Ditzel, AukeTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Erkelens, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1996
Ernst, FabianTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Floris, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Guéret, RenaudTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Hendriks, TheodorusTechnische Universiteit Delft1981
Huijsmans, RenéTechnische Universiteit Delft199631
Keijzer, MarlèneTechnische Universiteit Delft1993
Kok, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft19981
Lumbantobing, HappyTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Muijres, GuusTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
O, Ying-LieTechnische Universiteit Delft1984
Pinkster, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1980
Prins, HenkTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Raven, HoyteTechnische Universiteit Delft199611
Riyanti, ChristinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Roos, PaulTechnische Universiteit Delft1991
Sevink, GeertTechnische Universiteit Delft19961
Sierevogel, LisetteTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Soerjadi, RaphaëlTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
Storchi, PascalTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Suweken, GedeTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
van Bussel, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft19951
van den Berg, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
van den Pol, EduardTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
van der Stoep, CarloTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
van der Vegt, JacobusTechnische Universiteit Delft198823
van Giessen, JohnTechnische Universiteit Delft1986
van Oortmerssen, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1976
Vermeer, PieterTechnische Universiteit Delft1992
Vroegindeweij, CorineTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Waluya, StevanusTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Wichers, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1988

According to our current on-line database, Aad Hermans has 39 students and 107 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93183 for the advisor ID.