Jonathan C. Wakefield


Ph.D. University of Nottingham 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Bayesian Analysis of Pharmacokinetic Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Walker, StephenUniversity of London19955
Bennett, JamesImperial College London1996
Rahman, NargisImperial College London1999
Bottle, RobertImperial College London2001
Salway, RuthImperial College London2002
Shaddick, GavinImperial College London20022
Zhou, ChuanUniversity of Washington2003
Haneuse, SebastienUniversity of Washington20042
Glynn, AdamUniversity of Washington2006
Li, MinUniversity of Washington2006
Kim, AlbertUniversity of Washington2011
Bauer, CiciUniversity of Washington2012
Smith, TheresaUniversity of Washington2014
Mercer, LainaUniversity of Washington2016
Fintzi, JonathanUniversity of Washington2018
Wilson, KatherineUniversity of Washington2019
Paige, JohnUniversity of Washington2020

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Wakefield has 17 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93471 for the advisor ID.