Matthew David Welsh

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Architecture for Highly Concurrent, Well-Conditioned Internet Services

Advisor 1: David Earl Culler
Advisor 2: Eric Allen Brewer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chen, Bor-rongHarvard University2009
Lorincz, KonradHarvard University2009
Challen, GeoffreyHarvard University2010
Murty, RohanHarvard University2011
Rose, IanHarvard University2011

According to our current on-line database, Matthew Welsh has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93923 for the advisor ID.