Peter G. Hibbard


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dannenberg, RogerCarnegie Mellon University19825
Sherman, MarkCarnegie Mellon University1983
Bruegge, BerndCarnegie Mellon University198515
Hisgen, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University1985
Rodeheffer, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University1985

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hibbard has 5 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95738 for the advisor ID.