Ioan A. Rus


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1968 Romania
Dissertation: The Dirichlet Problem for Strong Elliptic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Dumitru V. Ionescu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Berinde, VasileBabeş-Bolyai University199320
Petrusel, Adrian-OlimpiuBabeş-Bolyai University199415
Muresan, VioricaBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Aldea, FloricaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Bege, AntalBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Buica, AdrianaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Dezso, GavrilaBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Muresan, SorinBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Serban, MarcelBabeş-Bolyai University2000
Sintamarian, AlinaBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Muntean, AurelBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Baranyai, KlaraBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Chifu, CristianBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Miklos, EdithBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Andras, SzilardBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Bacotiu, ClaudiaBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Bica, AlexandruBabeş-Bolyai University2004
Darzu (Ilea), VeronicaBabeş-Bolyai University2005
Gabor, RazvanBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Olaru, MarinBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Tarta, AlexandrinaBabeş-Bolyai University2006
Egri, EdithBabeş-Bolyai University2007
Petrusel, GabrielaBabeş-Bolyai University2007
Dobritoiu, MariaBabeş-Bolyai University2008
Galea (after marriage Iambor), LoredanaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Pacurar (Berinde), MadalinaBabeş-Bolyai University2009
Craciun, Cecilia-FlorinaBabeş-Bolyai University2010

According to our current on-line database, Ioan Rus has 27 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111588 for the advisor ID.