Tobias Nipkow


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Behavioural Implementation Concepts for Nondeterministic Data Types
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Cliff B. Jones

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Regensburger, FranzTechnische Universität München1994
Nazareth, DieterTechnische Universität München1995
Prehofer, ChristianTechnische Universität München1995
Müller, OlafTechnische Universität München1998
Slind, KonradTechnische Universität München19991
von Oheimb, DavidTechnische Universität München2001
Prensa Nieto, LeonorTechnische Universität München2002
Wenzel, MarkusTechnische Universität München2002
Berghofer, StefanTechnische Universität München2003
Klein, GerwinTechnische Universität München20032
Bauer, GertrudTechnische Universität München2006
Schirmer, NorbertTechnische Universität München2006
Wildmoser, MartinTechnische Universität München2006
Chaieb, AmineTechnische Universität München2008
Obua, StevenTechnische Universität München2008
Weber, TjarkTechnische Universität München2008
Haftmann, FlorianTechnische Universität München2009
Krauss, AlexanderTechnische Universität München2009
Blanchette, JasminTechnische Universität München20126
Hölzl, JohannesTechnische Universität München2013
Traytel, DmitriyTechnische Universität München2015
Kunčar, OndřejTechnische Universität München2016
Noschinski, LarsTechnische Universität München2016
von Gleissenthall, KlausTechnische Universität München2016
Immler, FabianTechnische Universität München2018
Hupel, LarsTechnische Universität München2019
Eberl, ManuelTechnische Universität München2021
Brunner, JulianTechnische Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Nipkow has 28 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112831 for the advisor ID.