Nigel Boston


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation Theory of Galois Representations

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Böckle, GebhardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199510
Ose, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Dabrowski, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Walker, JudyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19968
Liow, YihsiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Iskra, BorisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Brueggeman, SharonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Doud, DarrinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Perry, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Kuhlman, DouglasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Bauer, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20011
Kuhnt, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Musa, MonaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Bush, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Petrenko, BogdanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Benesh, BretUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Yi, You-ChiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zhang, QianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Jossey, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Lin, Wei-YangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Markin, NadyaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Darnall, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Holden, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Sengun, MehmetUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20081
Wierer, JayUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Nover, HarrisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Blackhurst, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
DeWitt, MeghanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Conti, DavidUniversity College Dublin2012
Davis, RachelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Nan, Ting-TingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Wang, KejiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Charles, ZacharyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Alberts, BrandonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Hao, JingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Cocke, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Julian, RyanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Liu, YuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Goksel, VefaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Boston has 39 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12419 for the advisor ID.