Anthony Lancaster


D.Phil. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Imbens, GuidoBrown University199141
Lin, Hui-LinBrown University1991
Wasson, RenyaBrown University1993
Slade, EricBrown University19971
Hansen, KarstenBrown University20001
Woutersen, TiemenBrown University20005
Jun, Sung JaeBrown University20063
van Hasselt, MartijnBrown University2006

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Lancaster has 8 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199755 for the advisor ID.