Joel Spruck


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinite Boundary Value Problems for Surfaces of Constant Mean Curvature

Advisor: Robert S. Finn

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, YisongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19881
Ding, YiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989
Guan, BoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19925
Kovacs, JulioThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Yamauchi, TakayukiThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Ghomi, MohammadThe Johns Hopkins University19982
Socolinsky, DiegoThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Xiao, LingThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Chang, Po-YaoThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Su, ChenyangThe Johns Hopkins University2016

According to our current on-line database, Joel Spruck has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28362 for the advisor ID.