Kevin Mark Buzzard


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Levels of Modular Representations

Advisor: Richard Lawrence Taylor

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jacobs, DanielUniversity of London2002
Kilford, LloydUniversity of London2002
Gee, TobyUniversity of London20045
Nevens, EdwardUniversity of London2004
Snaith, DanielUniversity of London2005
Joyce, AdamUniversity of London2006
Loeffler, DavidUniversity of London20082
Paulin, AlexanderUniversity of London2008
Sasaki, ShuImperial College London2008
Jones, OwenUniversity of London2010
Newton, JamesImperial College London20113
Johansson, ChristianImperial College London2013
Ludwig, JudithImperial College London2014
Arsovski, BodanImperial College London2019
Steinmetz, MisjaKing's College London2020
Graham, AndrewImperial College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Buzzard has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49405 for the advisor ID.