Anja Feldmann


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On-Line Call Admission for High-Speed Networks

Advisor 1: Daniel Dominic Kaplan D. B. Sleator
Advisor 2: Bruce MacDowell Maggs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maennel, OlafTechnische Universität München2005
Sommer, RobinTechnische Universität München2005
Dreger, HolgerTechnische Universität München2007
Wallerich, JörgTechnische Universität München2007
Aggarwal, VinayTechnische Universität Berlin2008
Kammenhuber, NilsTechnische Universität München2008
Manilici, VladTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Mühlbauer, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Maier, GregorTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Schneider, FabianTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Ager, BernhardTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Wundsam, AndreasTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Mehmood, MuhammadTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Sarrar, NadiTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Schaffrath, GregorTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Schiöberg, HaraldTechnische Universität Berlin2012
Al-Bado, MustafaTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Hohlfeld, OliverTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Hühn, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Poese, IngmarTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Frank, BenjaminTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Kim, JuhoonTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Schiöberg, DorisTechnische Universität Berlin2014
Ravi, SrivatsanTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Fürst, CarloTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Ludwig, ArneTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Puthalath, LalithTechnische Universität Berlin2016
Schulz-Zander, JuliusTechnische Universität Berlin2016

According to our current on-line database, Anja Feldmann has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50150 for the advisor ID.