Bernd Bruegge

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptability and Portability of Symbolic Debuggers

Advisor 1: Mario Roberto Barbacci
Advisor 2: Peter G. Hibbard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wolf, TimoTechnische Universität München2007
Krusche, StephanTechnische Universität München20161
Alperowitz, LukasTechnische Universität München2017
Scheuermann, ConstantinTechnische Universität München2017
Dzvonyar, DoraTechnische Universität München2019
Johanßen, Jan OleTechnische Universität München2019
Seitz, AndreasTechnische Universität München2019
Avezum, MarianaTechnische Universität München2020
Henze, DominicTechnische Universität München2020
Hodaie, ZardoshtTechnische Universität München2020
Taheri, BenjaminTechnische Universität München2020
Bernius, Jan PhilipTechnische Universität München2022
Klepper, SebastianTechnische Universität München2022
Schmiedmayer, PaulTechnische Universität München2022
von Frankenberg und Ludwigsdorff, NadineTechnische Universität München2022

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Bruegge has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50398 for the advisor ID.