Todd Carl Mowry

Ph.D. Stanford University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tolerating Latency through Software-Controlled Data Prefetching

Advisor 1: Anoop Gupta
Advisor 2: Monica Sin-Ling Lam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Luk, Chi-KeungUniversity of Toronto2000
Steffan, J.Carnegie Mellon University2003
Brown, AngelaCarnegie Mellon University20051
Chen, ShiminCarnegie Mellon University2005
Colohan, ChristopherCarnegie Mellon University2005
Zhai, AntoniaCarnegie Mellon University20058
Chen, ShiminCarnegie Mellon University2006
Manjhi, AmitCarnegie Mellon University2008
Ruwase, OlatunjeCarnegie Mellon University2013
Goodstein, MichelleCarnegie Mellon University2014
Pekhimenko, GennadyCarnegie Mellon University2016
Seshadri, VivekCarnegie Mellon University2016
Fallin, ChrisCarnegie Mellon University2019

According to our current on-line database, Todd Mowry has 13 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67138 for the advisor ID.