Jack E. McLaughlin


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Projectivities in Relatively Complemented Lattices

Advisor: Robert Palmer Dilworth

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Auslander, BerniceUniversity of Michigan1963
Claborn, LutherUniversity of Michigan1963
Luh, JiangUniversity of Michigan196343
Bickel, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19656
Fossum, RobertUniversity of Michigan196538
Hollister, HerbertUniversity of Michigan1965
Pollatsek, HarrietUniversity of Michigan1967
Heezen, AlanUniversity of Michigan1969
Flesner, DavidUniversity of Michigan1971
Perin, DavidUniversity of Michigan1971
Stevens, GaryUniversity of Michigan1974
Feldman, ArnoldUniversity of Michigan1975
Landazuri Narvaez, VicenteUniversity of Michigan1975
Stickney, AlanUniversity of Michigan1975
Avrunin, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan19761
Bell, GregoryUniversity of Michigan1976
Fink, JohnUniversity of Michigan1976
Kusefoglu, AyseUniversity of Michigan1976
Lazerson, EarlUniversity of Michigan19828

According to our current on-line database, Jack McLaughlin has 19 students and 115 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7739 for the advisor ID.