Leonard Merrick Uhr


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1957 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Personality Changes during Marriage

Advisor: E. Lowell Kelly

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Timmreck, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1968
Towster, EdwinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196912
Fabens, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Wexler, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Zobrist, AlbertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Jordan, SaraUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Naylor, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Krueger, MyronUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Williams, HaroldUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
LeFaivre, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19741
Potter, JerryUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19753
Korn, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1977
Douglass, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1978
Orgren, PaulUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Schmitt, LorenzUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1982
Hanrahan, PatrickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198546
Li, Ze-NianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Ho, Seng-BengUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Sandon, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1987
Honavar, VasantUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199053
Mani, GaneshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Uhr has 21 students and 136 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82321 for the advisor ID.