Radek Erban


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: From Individual to Collective Behavior in Biological Systems

Advisor 1: Hans George Othmer
Advisor 2: Ioannis George Kevrekidis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yates, ChristianUniversity of Oxford20118
Cominetti, OrnellaUniversity of Oxford2012
Klingbeil, GuidoUniversity of Oxford2012
Seguis, Jean-CharlesUniversity of Oxford2013
Franz, BenjaminUniversity of Oxford2014
Schlackow, MargaritaUniversity of Oxford2014
Szekely, TamasUniversity of Oxford2014
Liao, ShuohaoUniversity of Oxford2017
Plesa, TomislavUniversity of Oxford2018
Rolls, EdwardUniversity of Oxford2019
Gunaratne, RavindaUniversity of Oxford2022
Utterson, JonathanUniversity of Oxford2023

According to our current on-line database, Radek Erban has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89167 for the advisor ID.