Shokichi Iyanaga

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1931 Japan

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Itô, Seizô37
Ito, KiyosiTokyo Imperial University194555
Iwasawa, KenkichiUniversity of Tokyo1945255
Kawada, YukiyoshiUniversity of Tokyo19458
Azumaya, GoroNagoya University194920
Kodaira, KunihikoTokyo Imperial University1949111
Suzuki, MichioUniversity of Tokyo1952103
Tamagawa, TsuneoUniversity of Tokyo195466
Takeuti, GaisiUniversity of Tokyo195637
Ono, TakashiNagoya University195850
Takasu, SatoruUniversity of Tokyo195819
Hattori, AkioUniversity of Tokyo195921
Satake, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo195921
Kuga, MichioUniversity of Tokyo196047
Tamura, IchiroUniversity of Tokyo196021
Furuya, ShigeruUniversity of Tokyo1961
Iwahori, NagayoshiUniversity of Tokyo196198
Yoneda, NobuoUniversity of Tokyo19611
Sato, MikioUniversity of Tokyo196325
Takeuchi, MasaruUniversity of Tokyo1965
Yasugi, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo1966
Ihara, YasutakaUniversity of Tokyo1967158
Wada, HideoKyushu University19815

According to our current on-line database, Shokichi Iyanaga has 23 students and 1013 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45944 for the advisor ID.