Theodorus Antonius Franciscus Kuipers


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1978 Netherlands
Dissertation: Studies in Inductive Probability and Rational Expectation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jan Johann Albinn Mooij
Advisor 2: Aart Johannes Stam

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Stavenga, GerbenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Festa, RobertoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Berndsen, FranciscusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Peijnenburg, JeanneRijksuniversiteit Groningen19969
Looijen, RickRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Veening, EiteRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Zwart, SjoerdRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
van den Bosch, AlexanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Romeijn, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen20053

According to our current on-line database, Theodorus Kuipers has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75671 for the advisor ID.