Lamberto Cesari

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Università di Pisa 1933 Italy

Advisor: Leonida Tonelli

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gambill, RobertPurdue University19542
Hale, JackPurdue University1954245
Bailey, HerbertPurdue University1955
Fuller, WilliamPurdue University1957
Turner, LincolnPurdue University1957
Nishiura, TogoPurdue University19598
Thompson, WilliamPurdue University1959
Lauria, AnthonyPurdue University1960
Sell, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan196254
Borges, CarlosUniversity of Michigan1963
Lewkowicz, RaymondUniversity of Michigan1963
Sánchez, DavidUniversity of Michigan19642
Stoddart, ArthurUniversity of Michigan19642
Votruba, GeorgeUniversity of Michigan1964
Lipkin, LeonardUniversity of Michigan1965
Locker, JohnUniversity of Michigan196510
Warner, Jr., GarthUniversity of Michigan196613
La Palm, JamesUniversity of Michigan1967
Naparstek, AbrahamUniversity of Michigan1968
Angell, ThomasUniversity of Michigan19695
Baum, RichardUniversity of Michigan1969
Breckenridge, JohnUniversity of Michigan1969
Suryanarayana, MandaUniversity of Michigan1969
Cowles, DavidUniversity of Michigan1970
Diaz-Lopez, JorgeUniversity of Michigan1971
Goor, RobertUniversity of Michigan1972
Kaiser, PaulUniversity of Michigan1973
Stocking, CharlesUniversity of Michigan1973
Nagle, RichardUniversity of Michigan19752
Shaw, HowardUniversity of Michigan1975
McKenna, PatrickUniversity of Michigan197618
Grost, MichaelUniversity of Michigan1977
Ku, DannyUniversity of Michigan1977
Smiley, MichaelUniversity of Michigan19805
Kazemi-Dehkordi, Mohammad-AliUniversity of Michigan1982
Pucci, PatriziaUniversità degli Studi di Perugia5

According to our current on-line database, Lamberto Cesari has 36 students and 391 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7601 for the advisor ID.