Dov M. Gabbay


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1969 Israel
Dissertation: Non-classical Logics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Azriel Levy
Advisor 2: Michael Oser Rabin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Amir, AmihoodBar-Ilan University198325
Reynolds, MarkUniversity of London19895
Zaverucha, GersonImperial College London19901
Broda, KrysiaImperial College London199122
Hunter, AnthonyImperial College London19928
Finger, MarceloUniversity of London19942
Hirsch, RobinUniversity of London19942
Pequeno, MarcelinoUniversity of London1994
Oliveira, ClaudiaUniversity of London1995
Russo, AlessandraImperial College London19968
Rodrigues, OdinaldoImperial College London19972
Modgil, SanjayImperial College London19982
d'Avila Garcez, ArturUniversity of London20004
Lamb, LuísImperial College London20008
Schlobach, StefanUniversity of London20026
Endriss, UlleUniversity of London20037
Metcalfe, GeorgeUniversity of London20041
Marcelino, SérgioKing's College London20111
Genovese, ValerioUniversity of Turin and Université du Luxembourg2014

According to our current on-line database, Dov Gabbay has 19 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79626 for the advisor ID.