Alistair Iain Mees


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Oscillations in nonlinear feedback systems

Advisor: M. James (Michael) Lighthill

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sparrow, ColinUniversity of Cambridge19806
Judd, KevinUniversity of Western Australia19892
Boland, NatashiaUniversity of Western Australia199221
Froyland, GaryUniversity of Western Australia199715
Alingham, DavidUniversity of Western Australia20021
Kilminster, DevinUniversity of Western Australia2003

According to our current on-line database, Alistair Mees has 6 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85152 for the advisor ID.