Artur K. Ekert


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Correlations in Quantum Optics

Advisor 1: David Elieser Deutsch
Advisor 2: Keith Burnett

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mosca, MicheleUniversity of Oxford199913
van Dam, WillemUniversity of Oxford2000
Hayden, PatrickUniversity of Oxford20017
Oi, DanielUniversity of Oxford2002
Christandl, MatthiasUniversity of Cambridge20064
Kay, AlastairUniversity of Cambridge2006

According to our current on-line database, Artur Ekert has 6 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 98649 for the advisor ID.