Lloyd Kenneth Jackson


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Subfunctions and Elliptic Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Edwin Ford Beckenbach

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fountain, LeonardUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1960
Bohn, (Sherman) ElwoodUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1961
Bebernes, JerroldUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1962100
Herzog, JohnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1963
Heimes, KennethUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19653
Mathsen, RonaldUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19651
Schrader, KeithUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln19664
Schmitt, KlausUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln196725
Erbe, LynnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln196822
Klaasen, GeneUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1968
Maik, RussellUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Peterson, DaleUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1973
Innes, JoanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1974
Henderson, JohnnyUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln198135

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Jackson has 14 students and 203 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11320 for the advisor ID.