Andrew John Casson

B.A. 1965

Advisor: Charles Terrence Clegg (Terry) Wall

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ranicki, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge197313
Long, DarrenUniversity of Cambridge198310
Kuga, Ken'ichiUniversity of Texas at Austin1984
Mess, GeoffreyUniversity of California, Berkeley19899
Walker, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley1989
Kuperberg, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley19914
Shepard, MarcUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Jungreis, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Starr, EdithUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Fogel, MicahUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Sageev, MichahUniversity of California, Berkeley19933
Valdez Sanchez, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Allcock, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Green, LindaPrinceton University1996
Kim, InkangUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Wolff, MayhewUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Mitra, MahanUniversity of California, Berkeley19975
Hartshorn, KevinUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Abrams, AaronUniversity of California, Berkeley20001
Bigelow, StephenUniversity of California, Berkeley20004
Calegari, DannyUniversity of California, Berkeley200014
Ko, SungjoonUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Edwards, KarenUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Schleimer, SaulUniversity of California, Berkeley20017
Kim, Sang-HyunYale University2007
Licata, JoanYale University20071
Wong, HelenYale University2007

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Casson has 27 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24444 for the advisor ID.