Donald Bruce Rubin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Use of Matched Sampling and Regression Adjustment in Observational Studies

Advisor: William Gemmell Cochran

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rosenbaum, PaulHarvard University198017
Lax, DavidHarvard University1981
Heitjan, DanielThe University of Chicago198535
Li, Kim-HungThe University of Chicago19852
Schenker, NathanielThe University of Chicago19853
Raghunathan, TrivelloreHarvard University198710
Weld, LeisaHarvard University1987
Thomas, StacyThe University of Chicago1988
Zaslavsky, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology198914
Gelman, AndrewHarvard University199022
Meng, Xiao-LiHarvard University199070
Belin, ThomasHarvard University19918
Schafer, JosephHarvard University199217
D'Agostino, Jr., RalphHarvard University1994
Liu, ChuanhaiHarvard University1994
Larsen, MichaelHarvard University19968
Li, HengHarvard University1996
Wu, YingnianHarvard University19965
Thurston, SallyHarvard University19976
Du, JiangtaoHarvard University1998
Roseman, LeonardHarvard University1998
Zanutto, ElaineHarvard University1998
Frangakis, ConstantineHarvard University199918
Reiter, JeromeHarvard University199918
Hill, JenniferHarvard University2000
Shen, ZijinHarvard University2000
Zhang, JunniHarvard University2002
Cook, SamanthaHarvard University2004
Stuart, ElizabethHarvard University2004
Jin, HuiHarvard University2005
Yu, YamingHarvard University2005
Greiner, dHarvard University2007
Diamond, AlexisHarvard University2008
Morgan, CharityHarvard University2008
Rosenbaum, JanetHarvard University20081
Chretien, YvesHarvard University2010
Licht, ChristineOtto-Friedrich-Universität Bamberg2010
Gutman, RoeeHarvard University20112
Lock, KariHarvard University2011
Pattanayak, CassandraHarvard University2011
Loong, BronwynHarvard University2012
Espinosa, ValeriaHarvard University2013
Kolar, AnaUniversity of Ljubljana2013
Liublinska, ViktoriiaHarvard University2013
Sabbaghi, ArmanHarvard University20145
Watson, DavidHarvard University2014
Andric, NikolaHarvard University2015
Ding, PengHarvard University2015
Feller, AviHarvard University2015
Garcia Horton, VivianaHarvard University2015
Lee, JosephHarvard University2015
Toulis, PanagiotisHarvard University2016
Kao, EdwardHarvard University2017
Bojinov, IavorHarvard University2018
Ferriss, ThomasHarvard University2018
Li, XinranHarvard University2018

According to our current on-line database, Donald Rubin has 56 students and 304 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47145 for the advisor ID.