Anatoly Timofeevich Fomenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1969 Russia

Advisor 1: Petr Konstantinovich Rashevskii
Advisor 2: Valentin Vitalievich Rumyantsev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bolsinov, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University28
Dao, Trong ThiLomonosov Moscow State University19771
Trofimov, VareriiLomonosov Moscow State University1980
Belyaev, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1984
Le, Ngok TieyenLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Pluzhnikov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1985
Brailov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
El Mahi, Syed Akhmed KamilLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Tyrin, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1986
Le, Hong VanLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Tabachnikov, SergeLomonosov Moscow State University19877
Shvaya, KrystynaLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Ivanov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1989
Novikova, IrinaLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Tuzhilin, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University19901
Oshemkov, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University19923
Polyakova, LadaLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Ptitsyna, IngaLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Kruglikov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University19957
Selivanova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Topalov, PetarLomonosov Moscow State University19964
Anisov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Anoshkina, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Matveev, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University19975
Orel, OlgaLomonosov Moscow State University1997
Borisenko, AlexeyLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Kalashnikov, VyacheslavLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Manturov, VassilyLomonosov Moscow State University2002
HaghighatDoost, GhorbanAliLomonosov Moscow State University20032
Brailov, YuryLomonosov Moscow State University2004
Khorshidi, KhosseinLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Korovina, NathaliaLomonosov Moscow State University2006
Morozov, PavelLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Zuev, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University20083
Moskvin, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2010
Derkach, Maria2011
Konyaev, AndreyLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Lepskii, TimurLomonosov Moscow State University2011
Vorontsov, Alexander2011
Shnurnikov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Novikov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Slavina, NinaLomonosov Moscow State University2013
Fedoseev, DenisLomonosov Moscow State University2015
Zagryadskii, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University2015
Fokicheva, VictoriaLomonosov Moscow State University2016
Kantonistova, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University2016
Permyakov, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2016
Tuzhilin, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University2018
Nikolaenko, StanislavLomonosov Moscow State University2019
Zhila, AlexandraLomonosov Moscow State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Anatoly Fomenko has 50 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59795 for the advisor ID.